Gregory Graham, Board Chair

First National Bank

Brandy Moore, Vice Chair

Alfa Laval

Jason Hudson, Secretary

RL Hudson

Matthew Adams, Treasurer

Ascension St. John Broken Arrow

Davis Robson, Past Chair

The Robson Companies

Steve Allen

Commercial Risk Group, Inc.

Kyle Al-Rifai

Swift Recon

Terra Branson

Clause Law, PLLC

Ben Buie

CJ Maloney's

Ted Cundiff

First National Bank and Trust Broken Arrow

Tyler Wallace

GH2 Architects

Eric Bohne

Security Bank

Jennifer Conway

Broken Arrow Chamber and Economic Development Corporation

Jennifer Rush

City of Broken Arrow

Chuck Perry

Broken Arrow Public Schools

Michael Spurgeon

City of Broken Arrow

Debra Wimpee, Mayor

City of Broken Arrow